Location: Online / Virtual Lessons

Tomoka Raften

Contact: 336-500-7936 | greensborosuzukiflute@gmail.com Website Location: Greensboro and Triangle area (currently online lessons only) Availability: Currently accepting students, beginner through advanced Education & Background: Specialties: Flute…

Erica Alexander

(919) 891 3569 / esalexander1@icloud.com Website Location: In-person outdoor lessons, and online. Open Wings Flute School, Chapel Hill/Durham Availability: Currently accepting students Teacher Statement:…

John Billington

Contact: (919) 637-2603  |  billington@jtbmusic.com Website Location: (Virtual Lessons only) Home studio off N. Harrison about 1 mile from Cary Academy, Cary Availability:…

Alma Coefman

(919) 619-9971 / almacoefman@gmail.com Website Location: (Virtual Lessons only) Chapel Hill, NC Availability: Currently accepting students Background: Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Alma…

Linda Cykert

Home: (336) 570-1989 / Cell: (336) 675-2798 Elon University: (336) 278-5525 / cykert@elon.edu Location: (Virtual lessons only) Elon University and Greensboro, NC – City…

Julie Frederick

(919) 841-2042 / juliefrederick1@gmail.com Availability: I currently have a few openings. During the pandemic I am only teaching on Zoom. I will resume in person…

Lindsay Leach-Sparks

(412) 849-2102 / lindsay@sparkscreative.orgWebsites: www.sparkscreative.org and https://llsparks.com/instruction.html Location: Studios in Chapel Hill (off of New Hope Church Road) and downtown Southern Pines. My…

Catherine LeGrand

Home: (919) 403-6152 / Mobile: (919) 656-0383 catherine@catherinelegrand.com Website  (Catherine LeGrand) Website  (My Flutorials) Locations: Private studio convenient to Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, and Raleigh.…

Kelly Nivison

919-740-5505 / kelly.nivison@gmail.com Website Location: (Virtual lessons only) -Ravenscroft School, North Raleigh -West Cary / Apex on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday Availability: Currently accepting students.…

Rosene Rohrer

(919) 781-3225 / drohrer123@pobox.com Location: (Virtual lessons only) Home Studio in Raleigh, 27609 (near North Hills) Availability: Currently accepting students age 10 through adult; Tuesdays,…

Kate Steinbeck

(828) 254-7123 / kate@pan-harmonia.org Personal Website / Pan Harmonia Website Location: Asheville – home studio, flute instructor at UNC-Asheville, occasional visits to the Triangle Availability: Currently accepting students…